Daily Archives: 6th December 2023

Saucy Sausage and Fish and Chip Van New Year Opening Times

06Dec

The Saucy Sausage Van will be open on the following times:

Breakfast

Open From Thursday 28 March to Saturday 13 April 2024

Pizza

5pm-8pm

Friday 29 March 2024

Sunday 31 March 2024

Friday 5 April 2024

Sunday 6 April 2024

Friday 12 April

The fish and chip van is on Park the following dates

Saturday 30 March 5pm

Saturday 6 April 5pm

Saturday 13 April 5.30pm

Saturday 4 May 5pm

Saturday 25 May 5pm

Saturday 1 June 5pm

Saturday 6 July 5pm

Saturday 13 July 5pm

Saturday 27 July 5pm

Saturday 3 August 5pm

Saturday 10 August 5pm

Saturday 17 August 5pm

Sunday 25 August 5pm

Saturday 31 August 5pm

Saturday 7 September 5pm

(The Food Vans on site are independent traders and are not part of Hillcroft Park)